Menu Contact us

Get in touch

CONTACT US

Considering adoption and want to find out more? Come along to our adoption open evenings where you can have a chat with our friendly team. All are welcome and there’s no need to book.

Please note, these are not drop-in sessions. All opening evenings begin at 6.30pm and last for 2 hours.

Adoption opening evenings
Date Time  Venue
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm Winwick Leisure Centre, Warrington, WA2 8LQ
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm St Helens Town Hall, Victoria Square, Bickerstaffe Street, St Helens, WA10 1HP
Thursday 16th May 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm Castlefields Community Centre, Village Square, Runcorn WA7 2HR
Thursday 13th June 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm Frodsham Community Centre, Fluin Lane, Frodsham WA6 7QN
Wednesday 10th July 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm Wigan Life Centre South, College Avenue, Wigan WN1 1NJ
Thursday 22nd August 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm Winwick Leisure Centre, 3 Myddleton Lane, Warrington WA2 8LQ
Thursday 12th September 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm St Helens Town Hall, Room 10, Victoria Square, St Helens WA10 1HP
Thursday 17th October 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm Castlefields Community Centre, Village Square, Runcorn WA7 2HR
Wednesday 13th November 2019 6.30pm start - 8.30pm Frodsham Community Centre, Fluin Lane, Frodsham WA6 7QN

 

 

Posted on Friday 1st March 2019